TEAM Schlüsselfeld

Matthias Maier

Geschäftsführer

E-Mail:  matthias.maier@maierbewegt.de
Telefon: 09552/338

Marianne Maier

Kaufmännische Leitung

E-Mail:  marianne.maier@maierbewegt.de 
Telefon: 09552/338

Michael Maier

Seniorchef

Paula Maier

Seniorchefin

Fritz Frost

Mobilitätsberater

E-Mail:  fritz.frost@maierbewegt.de 
Telefon: 09552/338

Robert Stosic

Mobilitätsberater

E-Mail:  robert.stosic@maierbewegt.de  
Telefon: 09552/338

Reinhard Kutscher

Service Leiter

E-Mail: reinhard.kutscher@maierbewegt.de   
Telefon: 09552/338

Sebastian Wach

Serviceberater

E-Mail: sebastian.wach@maierbewegt.de    
Telefon: 09552/338

Johannes Rückel

Servicetechniker

E-Mail: johannes.rueckel@maierbewegt.de     
Telefon: 09552/338

Branko Cvetanov

Mechatroniker

E-Mail: branko.cvetanov@maierbewegt.de      
Telefon: 09552/338

Jutta Dorbert

Buchhaltung

E-Mail: jutta.dorbert@maierbewegt.de       
Telefon: 09552/338

Johannes Münch

Kundenbeziehungsmanagement 

E-Mail: johannes.muench@maierbewegt.de       
Telefon: 09552/338

Ruth Schulz

Front Office

E-Mail: ruth.schulz@maierbewegt.de        
Telefon: 09552/338

Beate Baumann

Front Office

E-Mail: beate.baumann@maierbewegt.de         
Telefon: 09552/338

Susanne Altmeyer

Facility Management

TEAM Neustadt a.d. Aisch

Dejan Kaic

Service Leiter

E-Mail: dejan.kaic@maierbewegt.de         
Telefon: 09161/664660 

Raphael Fernbach

Mobilitätsberater

E-Mail: raphael.fernbach@maierbewegt.de          
Telefon: 09161/664660 

Reinhard Nebel

Werkstattleiter

E-Mail: reinhard.nebel@maierbewegt.de          
Telefon: 09161/664660 

Jürgen Gabriel

Mechatroniker

E-Mail: juergen.gabriel@maierbewegt.de          
Telefon: 09161/664660 

Mihael Meretaj 

Mechatroniker

E-Mail: mihael.meretaj@maierbewegt.de           
Telefon: 09552/338 

Hannes Kapp

Auszubildender zum KFZ-Mechatroniker

E-Mail: hannes.kapp@maierbewegt.de        
Telefon: 09161/664660 

Thomas Hanf

Hyundai Product Coach & Front Office 

E-Mail: thomas.hanf@maierbewegt.de         
Telefon: 09161/664660 

Helga Bernau

Front Office

E-Mail: helga.bernau@maierbewegt.de         
Telefon: 09161/664660